Contact

Contact page

TRUSTEE

Tom Anderson, Jr. tomandersonjr@springfieldtownship.net

ADMINISTRATOR

Michael Hampton mhampton@springfieldtownship.net 419-865-0239 x114

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATOR/HR GENERALIST

Tina Helminiak thelminiak@springfieldtownship.net 419-865-0239 x110

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC SERVICES/CEMETERY SEXTON

Andy Hohlbein ahohlbein@springfieldtownship.net 419-865-0239 x118

FISCAL OFFICER

Barbara Dietze bdietze@springfieldtownship.net 419-865-0239 x117

FISCAL ASSISTANT

Kim Underwood kunderwood@springfieldtownship.net 419-865-0239 x121

PLANNING DIRECTOR

Jacob Barnes jbarnes@springfieldtownship.net 419-865-0239 x119

ASST. FIRE CHIEF

David Moore david.moore@springfieldfire.com 419-865-4136 x4

FIRE DEPT. OFFICE MANAGER

419-865-4136 x1